Bethlehem United Primitive Baptist Church
The Church In The Heart Of The Community With The Community At Heart





Bethlehem United PBC Ministries and Leaders



Administrative Staff
Dellcenia Ligon, Clerk
Doris Mitchell, Asst. Clerk
LaShe’ Carter- Hailey, Treasurer
Tony McVey, Asst. Treasurer
Deborah Howse, Corresponding Secretary
 Camille Rhodes, Financial Secretary

Deacon Tony McVey, Chairperson

Mother Mary Ann Floyd, Chairperson

Educational Ministry
Sister Rochelle Russell, Director

Brother Joe Floyd, Chairperson

Women Ministry
Sister Deborah Howse, President

Brotherhood Ministry
Deacon Eddie Huff, President

Choir Ministry
Sister Rochelle Russell, President




| or Call: 615.255.4248

Tweet Me! Send It!